Mr. Jamal Al-Otaibi

Chairman

chairman@saicsc-acs.com

Mr. Yousif Al-Farraj

Chair-Elect

chair-elect@saicsc-acs.com

Dr. Mohammed Nahid Siddiqui

Past-Chair

past-chair@saicsc-acs.com

Dr. Sowelim Al-Shamrie

Sponsorship Director

sponsors@saicsc-acs.com

Mr. Abdullah Al-Ghamdi

Social Programs Director

socialprograms@saicsc-acs.com

Mr. Abbas Al-Ghamdi

Speakers Director

speakers@saicsc-acs.com

Mr. Mansour Al-Lahiani

Event Director

events@saicsc-acs.com

Mr. Saleh Al-Ammari

Community & Outreach Director

community@saicsc-acs.com

Mr. Yousef Al-Marzooq

Membership Director

membership@saicsc-acs.com

Dr. Basheer Chanbasha

Professional Dev. Director

development@saicsc-acs.com

Mr. Ibrahim Al-Ghamdi

Treasurer

treasurer@saicsc-acs.com

Dr. Hind Al Johani

Publications Director

publications@saicsc-acs.com

Mr. Talal Al Ghamdi

Lab Safety Director

labsafety@saicsc-acs.com