Mr. Jamal Al-Otaibi

Chairman-Elect

otaibijn@IBNSINA.SABIC.com

Mr. Ibrahim Al-Ghamdi (Past Chair)

Society Registrations & Web Admin

Ibrahim.AlGhamdi@jacobs.com

Mr. Abdullah Al-Dhuwaihi

Community & Outreach Director

abdullah.dhuwaihi@aramco.com

Mr. Abdullah Al-Ghamdi

Sponsorship Director

abdullah.ghamdi.115@aramco.com

Mr. Abdulaziz Alrueshed

Publicity Director

abdulaziz.rueshed@aramco.com

Mr. Abbas Al-Ghamdi

Speaker Director

abbas.ghamdi@aramco.com

Dr. Basheer Chanbasha

Newsletter Director

cbasheer@kfupm.edu.sa

Mr. Mansour Al-Lahiani

Treasurer

mansourlahiani@yahoo.com

Mr. Saleh Al-Ammari

Trip Director

saleh.ammari@aramco.com

Dr. Sowelim Al-Shamrie

Society Registration & Special Event Director

shamrisg@aramco.com

Mr. Yousif Al-Farraj

Event Director

yousif.farraj@aramco.com

Mr. Yousef Al-Marzooq

Membership Director

yousif.marzooq.1@aramco.com

Dr. Hind Al-Johni (Invited BOD)

Publicity and Outreach Director

chem.johani@gmail.com