small

Dr. Mazin Fathi

Chairman
MAZIN.FATHI@ARAMCO.COM
0509545753

 

ibrahimMr. Ibrahim Al-Ghamdi
Chair-Elect
alwaysfirstone@hotmail.com
0548888508

 

home-img1

Dr. Ibrahim Al-Zahrani

Past Chairman
IBRAHIM.ZAHRANI.3@ARAMCO.COM
0505899407

 

BOD3

Mr. Yousif Marzooq
Special Event Director
YOUSIF.MARZOOQ.1@ARAMCO.COM
0506851294

 

Mr. Mansour Al-Lahiani
Treasurer
mansourlahiani@yahoo.com
0505875166

 

BOD5Mr. Sowelim Al-Shammarie
Community & Outreach Director
Sowelim.Shamrie@satorp.com
0505621965

 

 

BOD7Mr. Abdullah Al-Ghamdi
Speaker Director
ABDULLAH.GHAMDI.115@ARAMCO.COM
0555884415

 

Prof. Shakeel Ahmed
Speaker Director
shakeel@kfupm.edu.sa

 

 

8sMr. Saleh Al-Ammari
Trip Director
SALEH.AMMARI@ARAMCO.COM
0505869557

 

10sMr. Yousif Al-Farraj
Publicity & Event Director
YOUSIF.FARRAJ@ARAMCO.COM
0505926641

 

11sProf. Mohammad Siddeqi
Membership Director
mnahid@kfupm.edu.sa
0508460810

 

Prof. Basheer Chanbasha
Newsletter Director
cbasheer@kfupm.edu.sa
0544673095

 

jamal-2013-2Mr. Jamal Al-Otaibi
Sponsorship Director
otaibijn@ibnsina.sabic.com
0541209910