home-img1Dr. Ibrahim Al-Zahrani

Chairman
IBRAHIM.ZAHRANI.3@ARAMCO.COM
0505899407

 

small

Dr. Mazin Fathi

Chair Elect
MAZIN.FATHI@ARAMCO.COM
0509545753

 

BOD3

Mr. Yousif Marzooq
past chair
YOUSIF.MARZOOQ.1@ARAMCO.COM
0506851294

 

Mr. Mansour Al-Lahiani
Treasurer
mansourlahiani@yahoo.com
0505875166

 

BOD5Mr. Sowelim Al-Shammarie
Membership & Outreach Director Sowelim.Shamrie@satorp.com

0505621965

 

BOD6Mr. Abbas Al-Ghamdi
Trip Director
ABBAS.GHAMDI@ARAMCO.COM
0550502564

 

BOD7Mr. Abdullah Al-Ghamdi
Sponsorship Director
ABDULLAH.GHAMDI.115@ARAMCO.COM
0555884415

 

BOD8Mr. Waleed Al Dahlan
Community Director
WALEED.DAHLAN@ARAMCO.COM
0548636344

 

8sMr. Saleh Al-Ammari
Speaker Director
SALEH.AMMARI@ARAMCO.COM
0505869557

 

10sMr. Yousif Al-Farraj
Event Director
YOUSIF.FARRAJ@ARAMCO.COM
0505926641

 

11sDr. Mohammad Siddeqi
Spicial Event Director
mnahid@kfupm.edu.sa
0508460810

 

8sDr. Basheer Chanbasha
Newsletter Director
cbasheer@kfupm.edu.sa
0544673095

 

jamal-2013-2Mr. Jamal Al-Otaibi
Publicity Director
otaibijn@ibnsina.sabic.com
0541209910

 

8sMr. Jorge Brione
Secertary
jorge.briones@aramco.com
0551066082

 

Technical Support

 

ibrahimMr. Ibrahim Al-Ghamdi
Technical Support
alwaysfirstone@hotmail.com
0548888508

 

16sMr. khalid S. Al Humoud
Technical Support
KHALID.HUMOUD@ARAMCO.COM
0548895012